Just another WordPress.com weblog

IPAD or I-Putz?

Do you think iPads are a good invention? Would you replace your laptop with them? If you are already the proud owner of an iPad, do you like it better than a traditional laptop? Why/why not?

Before Apple introduced the Ipad, I was one of the millions enthralled in the hype of the new “super tablet.” Upon its release however, I couldnt have been more disappointed. Its very awkwardly sized and that immediately turned me off. It is for all practical purposes, an oversized Iphone. You cant print off of it and its very uncomfortable to type on. The browser speed to me is very slow when compared to a standard notebook computer. For the price tag, I would have expected more. I will stick to my 3G smartphone 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

