Just another WordPress.com weblog

My Bucket List

This week, I pose two questions, what is on your bucket list and what do you want to be remembered for?

Its funny that this happens to be our topic of the week because there are many times when I ask myself this very question.”What would I put on my bucket list?” The answer I have most oten times come up with is “anything that has me engaged and daring life to leave me.” This would include skydiving, hot-air ballooning, bungee jumping, and bull riding. All of these things have the posibility of taking your life but I dont think anything else would be more exhilarating.

I want to be remembered for being charasmatic and living life like there was no tomorrow. It is said that not every man truly ever lives and I believe that. It’s so easy to get caught up in everyday life until we get ourselves lost in the troubles of society. It’s only when we break free from that bondage that we truly start living life. I also want to remembered for having a huge heart and doing my best to serve others.

Comments on: "My Bucket List" (2)

  1. Bullriding sounds so scary!! I used to go to the rodeo when I lived in Washington…you better wear some major armor…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

