Just another WordPress.com weblog

FINALLY THE END!!!!

In many ways it is hard to believe that we are coming to the end of the semester. This week I ask that you reflect on the semester. What were the highs and the lows? What would you want to change & why? What have you learned that you will take with you into the next semester?

There have personally been many highs and lows for me this semester. For starters, it is my last semester of college ever. Knowing I am within weeks of joining the workforce and being a beneficial part of society is starting to scare me.

Highs have been the friends I’ve made and the amount of information I’ve learned thus far. I have an amazing fiance now and being with him has made me the happiest person ever! I also within the last week found my biological mother. I was adopted at birth and have always wondered about her and if she was even still alive. I am still in disbelief that I actually found her and talked to her on the phone.

I think both a high and low would definitely be finals week next week. I’m so nervous about getting everything in my 7 classes turned in on time. We shall see what happens 🙂

I dont think I wouldve done anything differently. The mistakes I’ve made I’ve been able to learn from.

World, here I come!

Comments on: "FINALLY THE END!!!!" (3)

  1. Wow! Congrats on finding your birth mom! I am still so jealous that you are graduating…but you have to help me plan a vacation with your tourism degree.

  2. Wow……finding your birth mom is BIG!!!! Congratulations on that. I didn’t include it in my post but the friends I’ve made this year have also served as a major high for me. I never even thought to include that in this post!!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

